Worried About Saved Attributes
I'm updating my game with 5 new achievements, but I encountered a problem in Viewer. I changed my achievements so they have all been achieved. I then deleted my game from GS Viewer to reset the achievements so they won't just reload as incomplete. However, I found a problem. After unchecking the achievements and not changing anything in the Viewer, I loaded back up the game in the Viewer. All of the achievements unchecked themselves, even though it should of loaded them checked because that was what they were like last time. I'm afraid that if I update my game, everyone who has already purchased the game will attempt to update the game and will lose their progress.