GameSalad

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

GameSalad 0.9.91 is here! Introducing Kiip, Playhaven and Custom Splash Screens for All!

Comments

• LujeinStudiosLujeinStudios Posts: 4Member
    @SaladStraightShooter
    i like how you edit my comment very fast LOL LOL
    PM me if i helped you guys :D
  • dalnokidalnoki Posts: 27Member
    I'm a pro member, my playhaven supported game now out, where can I find the statistics? The request/impressions/download/revenue etc...?
  • RacetotheMoonRacetotheMoon Posts: 323Member
    Is there any word on an update guys? I'd like to use the 0.9.91 to publish, but I'm not too keen on risking a smushed splash screen.
  • SaladStraightShooterSaladStraightShooter Austin, TxPosts: 3,081Member, Chef Emeritus
    @RacetotheMoon - better update on that shortly. :)

Why do you keep using that word? I do not think it means what you think it means.

• SaladStraightShooterSaladStraightShooter Austin, TxPosts: 3,081Member, Chef Emeritus
    edited February 2012
    @RacetotheMoon, @Tshirtbooth, @All - fix is live for the splash screen issue (wherein the splash screen flips and squishes). In addition, the issue regarding Kiip in which Kiip was not properly pausing during rewards has also been fixed.

*EDIT: "pushed" did have negative connotations - clarified. :)

Why do you keep using that word? I do not think it means what you think it means.

• RacetotheMoonRacetotheMoon Posts: 323Member
    @SaladStraightShooter. Forgive my ignorance, but that does that mean it's a part of 0.9.91, without having to download anything, and is now available for us to make builds with? Or does that mean that it's now in testing and once it's through that part 0.9.91+ will be issued for download?

Either way, thanks for the heads up!
    edited February 2012