GameSalad

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Anyone who can make a really cool trailed (Like Project Boom's?)

Here is a link to the project boom trailer:

I want something like this but instead I want the Samsung Galaxy S3 like flipping around and I want it to be upbeat cool and just make someone want to download the game.

We can agree on a price…
Also I don't know who made the Project Boom Trailer, but if you know, or that is you, then I would also love to hear from you!

Thanks so much,
:D

Nick Barber
[email protected]

Comments

• Braydon_SFXBraydon_SFX Posts: 8,964Member, Sous Chef, PRO, Bowlboy Sidekick GameSalad Employee
    edited February 2013
    I think @StormyStudio did it
  • JordeyyJordeyy Posts: 409Member
    I will email you now bro , i have been doing video editing for the last 5 years using , after effects , cinema 4d which is a probably how he did the iPad , and Sony Vegas I will send you show you some of my work

www.youtube.com/watch?v=1cMvW59fKuY

www.youtube.com/watch?v=vLYXGILj6uE

Theres Lots more , if you can click them links , there's called

C4D MineCraft Creeper Meets Real World Explosion

C4D Gum Ball Machine Speed Model
  • nickb5552nickb5552 Posts: 452Member
    Thanks @Braydon_SFX I'll ask him.

And Jordey, those are really cool videos, I especially like the MineCraft Creeper one, its creative! You seem pretty skilled, So, email me and we can talk about maybe doing it together!
  • ChakkuChakku Posts: 1,513Member
    edited February 2013
    @NGames
    @LiquidGameworks

Trying to get into the Unicorn game? ;)
  • anatomyofdreamsanatomyofdreams Posts: 723Member
    edited February 2013