I am totally new to drawing graphics.

DanielADanielA Member Posts: 101
Well i have a lot of time on my hands sence i have swine flu and im out of school for a week or so. I want to make good graphics for an iphone game. But im not the best drawer. I look into paying someone to draw for me but how does that work? i pay them to draw 1 image or do they draw 20 of the guy looking left right or how does that work?

Comments

• zombotszombots Member Posts: 186
    they will usually charge by the hour
    i get all my graphics onr by www.buildingblocksweb.com.au
    check out what they have done for me here www.touchthisgames.com
    hope this heaps
  • DanielADanielA Member Posts: 101
    thanks so much for responding back your website and game look very good how much did u end up paying?
  • rtteachrrtteachr Member Posts: 6
    I am an artist, and I charge by the image/project. I take into consideration details, style, and how long it might take. My website is www.hedgehogalley.com. If you are interested contact me.
  • scitunesscitunes Member, Sous Chef Posts: 4,047