My apps are dying on the app store... any suggestions?

azavegaazavega Member Posts: 362
Guys I've been 2 days in a row with no sales at all... is this a common stuff, do I have to be worried?
Sorry for asking but I'm new at this...
I'm preparing an update for Pinsoccer and summited an update for balloons tap rush already (its under review) what else can i do?
any suggestion will be appreciated...

Comments

• DreamLabDreamLab Member Posts: 2,127
    I am new to it too. What I would suggest is recommend it to all of your friends with an Iphone/ipad/ipod touch and post the game at as many public places as you can. Do you have a facebook? If so try that. Also you could get a youtuber that reviews apps and gets a lot a views to review your app.
    DL
  • CodeCodeCodeCode Member Posts: 200
    So my opinion is your games aren't that good, sorry for telling you this is my honest opinion.
    My opinion for Pin Soccer from what you can see

- The graphics are ok but they aren't they aren't nothing special its not a buying reason and they are hundreds of soccer apps on the store even for free

- The 5 Pictures on the store are pretty much the same and they don't show anything special/interesting

The app icon is actually pretty boring but ok.

+ You have positive reviews on the store.

I think the whole thing is just interesting for a few people.
    By the way i give you 5 stars and a good review for your game in the german store.
    Hope i could help you and good luck :-)
  • azavegaazavega Member Posts: 362
    @dreamlab thanks for your suggestions i will try that...

@Prodigio thanks for your honest opinion about my game...Was my first game ever so I know its not a big deal, but some people like it other people don't like any other game on the app store...
    By the way thanks a lot for your review...
  • osucowboy18osucowboy18 Member Posts: 1,307
    From my experience on the App Store thus far, I have learned a few things.