Need someone to help me with a few things

RataqgamesRataqgames Member Posts: 7
Hey , i'm new to gamesalad and looking for someone to help me with a few things .

Wowcrafterdk@hotmail.com , if your interested

Comments

• RataqgamesRataqgames Member Posts: 7
    Paying ... :)
  • SlickZeroSlickZero Houston, TexasMember, Sous Chef Posts: 2,870
    What type of things? You can get free help here on the forums.
  • tenrdrmertenrdrmer Member, Sous Chef, Senior Sous-Chef Posts: 9,934
    It's prob top secret. I sent you an email. Unless its something major though like make your entire game for you prob best just to post it here.
    Hey guys I just talked to this guy over E-mail and I hate to do this but this is the same guy with user name Thani from this thread http://gamesalad.com/forums/topic.php?id=17615. When I asked about why he has changed his account he got very rude telling me I shouldn't have even replied if I didn't want to help. So in short yet another multiple account user acting like they are different people. Not sure why. Just feel I should make it known. His final rude email gave the justification that this is the account he uses to publish games. Again not sure why you would need that and by the looks of things this account has been around for just over 8 hours so I guess he just started publishing.

Just fair warning. Sorry but I think it needed to be said. I would highly recommend a sous-chef consider shutting this thread down cause i'm sure if left open its gonna get ugly.
  • SlickZeroSlickZero Houston, TexasMember, Sous Chef Posts: 2,870
    Even though that was a template scam...it's situations like that which keep me from posting anything about any new game I have in the works. Sucks, because I want to share with most of y'all, but I don't want my idea to get ripped off by someone before I have a chance to publish it.