Looking for Work !! ( FREE )

David_GryphonsRealmDavid_GryphonsRealm Member Posts: 459
Im currently new to music / sounds / FXs for games. Dont get me wrong, I have been making music for myself as well as other people since 2004, just never for games. SOOOOOooooo I want to get some games under my belt, so im willing to work for FREE !! Keep in mind that im new to music for games so I might need some instructions on how you would want it delivered. I usually give poeple their music in a .WAV format. But im not sure if thats the way to do it for games, ;-) anyways, send ur requests to : sdj_games@yahoo.com ( I will only take on a limited amount of projectrs at one time )

Thx
David
-SDJ Games

Comments

• Im currently new to music / sounds / FXs for games. Dont get me wrong, I have been making music for myself as well as other people since 2004, just never for games. SOOOOOooooo I want to get some games under my belt, so im willing to work for FREE !! Keep in mind that im new to music for games so I might need some instructions on how you would want it delivered. I usually give poeple their music in a .WAV format. But im not sure if thats the way to do it for games, ;-) anyways, send ur requests to : sdj_games@yahoo.com ( I will only take on a limited amount of projectrs at one time )

Thx
    David
    -SDJ Games
  • osucowboy18osucowboy18 Member Posts: 1,307
    Email sent :)

- Alex
  • BlackbirdStudiosBlackbirdStudios Member Posts: 493
    Email sent

-Matt

LIKE us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter! :
    Blackbird Studios Facebook Page
    Blackbird Studios Twitter
  • Got them !! Lets get to work !!

David
    -SDJ Games
  • mrchris317mrchris317 Member Posts: 78
    Email sent. Thanks.
  • So I got a GREAT response to this post, I took on a couple projects ( I contacted you if i took the project ) I AM NOW CLOSING THIS POST. But AS SOON as im done with my current ones, Im almost positive I'll take on some more FREE projects.

THX
    David - SDJ Games