Gamesalad (GS) Developer Needed. $$

I hope this is the appropriate place to place this ad....

I am looking to hire a person with who knows his/her way around Gamesalad, so experience in GS Logic is a must.

I think that what I am requesting would be rather easy to complete for a person experienced with Gamesalad.

I am looking to improve several educational games, but lets starts here with one.....

I am new to GS and I am looking to hire someone to build the first few scenes of my educational games.
You may be asking, .... Why only the first few scenes? Here is why......
A: I know most people are rather busy, so I figured it would be easier to hire someone to make a few scene rather than an entire game.
B: Each project would be a rather short so if a developer has time constraints, then each project could be done rather quickly.
C: I figured it would be less expensive for me to hire someone to make a few scenes rather than an entire game.
D: I want to learn GS, so if I had the basics and framework, I think I could finish the project myself.

Here are just one examples of game I want to change (impove) upon.
I want to eventually make about 20 games but lets start with one.....

Project 1:
Very similar to "Trantrum Apps Letter Quiz" , the trace 'game'.
I would like just the letters A and B made for me.
The changes (improvements) I would like to make to this game:
Change A: landscape only with the upper and lower case (U+L case) side by side, so to complete a letter the player must trace both U+L case to complete.
Change B: If player hits the letter sidewall = tracing resets for that letter and that letter case.
Change C: Background sound of someone chanting the letter name and the letter sound. ( I will supply sound file later - developer inputs sample one for this project)
Change D: When player completes the letter trace task = sound of applause ( I will supply sound file later - developer inputs sample one for this project)