I will Beta Test your Games

beufreecassebeufreecasse Member Posts: 13
Hi Game Salad community,

My name is Olivier and I'm an experienced quality software manager.
I juts started a little business on Fiverr.com to give the possibility to all indie developers to take advantage of my testing experience.

As every one knows tests are really important now because users and customers are very exigent, and if you underestimate tests you could face a huge deception when publishing your game on stores.
Be sure that if you have big bugs on your game you will receive bad ratings and your game should not become a success.

I work every day in a Software Company where I test a dozen of programs a month.

On fiverr my work is charged 5$ for 1 hour of work, but to be sure you will appreciate my skills I offer a beta test to the 3 first people.

And of course I can use Testflightapp.com to test the compiled version of your game, I am not interested in your GameSalad Project.

Check out my page :
[removed]

Thank you

Comments

• GM_PandagamesGM_Pandagames Member Posts: 228
    for the first 3 people is it free? if it is can i save my free test until i finish my app? :@)
  • VGXVGX Member Posts: 796
    No one knows who you are, this is your first comment on the forums and your website thingy was created 2 days ago. Not being funny but you're wasting your time
  • beufreecassebeufreecasse Member Posts: 13
    Yes you're right, honestly I thought about this concept a week ago because it's a natural extension of my job and now I 'm trying to make it real.
    This why I do it for free now, to give the right to everyone to appreciate my work.
    I think if you try it, you won't lose nothing because it's temporary free.
    edited August 2013