Publish game with out gamesalad fee?

SwaggerMouseSwaggerMouse Member Posts: 8
edited November -1 in iPhone and Android Publishing
Is there a way to publish the game i made onto the app store without paying thee 99$ to game salad as i have already paid that much to apple to become a developer.

as i am a paid dev for apple is there a way i can decompile the game or anything in order to publish it to the app store?

any responses would help greatly.

i just don't want to have to pay all that money again.

Comments

• EastboundEastbound Member, BASIC Posts: 1,074
    Yes, Gendai left a loophole just for developers that really didn't want to pay them for their hard work! Simply search 'Super good work-around' on the top right forum search!
  • quantumsheepquantumsheep Member Posts: 8,188
    I searched and couldn't find it :(

I wish people would tag their posts - hang on, I'll do it now!

Cheers,

QS :D

Dr. Sam Beckett never returned home...
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/Quantum_Sheep
    Web: https://quantumsheep.itch.io

• JCFordJCFord Member Posts: 785
    If you don't want to pay any more money then create your game in pure Xcode that's covered in the $99 fee you have paid to be an apple developer. Good luck - you're going to need it!
  • DhondonDhondon Member Posts: 717
    Get a job!!!
  • giacomopoppigiacomopoppi Member, PRO Posts: 914
    HA HA HA HA HA HA!! VERY FUNNY!!!
    i'm sure that gendai will offer you a free pro subscription only because your name is SwaggerMouse!
    WTF is your problem??
  • expired_012expired_012 Member Posts: 1,802
    This is business here! You have to spend money to earn money, nothing is free!! The tools gamesalad provides you with however are very well worth the $99 :)
  • peachpellenpeachpellen Member Posts: 977
    This is the most retarded post I've ever read - and I used to frequent 4chan.