need a team

massmass Member Posts: 10

guys and gals i need a developer team, so just send me a message so we can start

Comments

• wirelesstkdwirelesstkd Member Posts: 75

Just curious, but is this a paid gig?

• massmass Member Posts: 10

not yet we have to develop the app then share the profits...we will use ads so we will get paid

I see. So... honest question, but why would someone want to be on your team? What's the selling point? What does an individual get from being on your team versus making a game on their own? Do you have experience with bringing products to market? Do you have coding experience? Art experience? What do you bring to the table?

ok i have a lot of experience with art and i am good with coding i use to use Xcode witch is only coding and i have been using this for a long while so i have a lot of good ideas and games

and i want a team so we have more ideas more help and stuff like that.

Alright... well good luck with it :) But if you're good with art and coding you should be all set to get working on whatever game you want. Honestly, I envy you because I'm not good at either one ;)

• AlkaPPAlkaPP Member, PRO Posts: 194

I think it is a good idea to team work. Most successful giant company such as google, yahoo, etc was started by two people.

My Gamesalad Games On App Store:

Greedy Chubby: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/greedy-chubby/id834371213?ls=1

ya its very complicated so any want to join :D

• bjandthekatzbjandthekatz Orlando, FlMember Posts: 1,375

I think people want a guaranteed incentive or at least proof of prior work/experience.

• CodeCellCodeCell Member Posts: 90

Hi Hello,

I do believe we have spoken before briefly @mass. Glad to see your still looking for a team. My suggestion would be to take a quick questionnaire about yourself so people have an understanding of who you are.

How old are you?

What country/ language do you live/speak in?

Many many years have you been using GS?