• Professional Graphic Designer For Hire

FallingBoxStudiosFallingBoxStudios Freelance Graphic DesignerMember Posts: 822

Hey!

I’m Hunter Afia, I’m a freelance graphic designer from the UK.
I’m looking to take on some work from my fellow GS users ;)

Here's my portfolio - http://bit.ly/SIdPDH
There's not much on it, have not updated it for a while :#

These are my prices (prices change depending on project difficulty & time range.

App Icon: $10 - $20

Logo: $10 - $20

Game UI Design Creation: $5 - $15

Game Graphics: $2 - $30

Website design: $30 - $100

Other: make me an offer ;)

So if you would like to hire me, please send me an email at FallingBoxStudios@gmail.com

Thanks! :)
Hunter Afia

Comments

• FallingBoxStudiosFallingBoxStudios Freelance Graphic Designer Member Posts: 822

Bump ;)

• FallingBoxStudiosFallingBoxStudios Freelance Graphic Designer Member Posts: 822

Bump ;)

Here's just some of my recent work :)

• UltimateJordsterUltimateJordster Member Posts: 19

Hi Afia. I'm working on a retro styled game and noticed that you've worked on a game with a pixel art style in the past. I will provide you with a link to my game here [https://dropbox.com/s/0nby6sk6zey0zd5/10 Seconds.gameproj.zip] to give you an idea of my game's style. Anyways, I'm looking for a background image and buttons for the menus. Please send me a preview image at jordanb4646@gmail.com. I would greatly appreciate it. We can negotiate the price later.

A recent logo & app icon redesign for a client :)

• AdrenalineAdrenaline Member Posts: 523

You have some nice work. I definitely recommend raising your prices. High-quality work shouldn't be at low-quality prices. This is a problem that the creative field (and graphic design field in particular) suffers from greatly.
    Yes, you're just starting out so you want work to build your portfolio but your clients won't take you seriously if you don't take yourself seriously (as the prices suggest).

Good looking work :)