Is GameSalad Right For Me?

mtsarykmtsaryk Fitness CrackNew YorkMember Posts: 4

Hello,

So my question to you is whether or not this program is right for me? I'm not exactly familiar with any programming languages, aside from maybe HTML (lol), but I'm a college student and a PC gamer who's eager to learn. The problem I am having is deciding what platform will support my needs. I don't want to spend a large sum of money on something that will teach me something (I'm sure) but won't yield me results I want. So what do I want? I'm looking to create a fitness application, for android, apple, whatever else possible. However, I want this fitness application to be in a form of a game. More specifically, an online game like trivia crack where you get to play with random players from all over the world, in a challenge like setting. Players will get to compete with several other players, given a time-frame, where the goal is to reach higher calorie burn than the other players. Then players will get a chance win rewards in type of trophies, maybe even clothes for their avatar, and other cool things. Anyways, back to the question, will this platform allow me to do something like this. Obtaining heart rate from their Fitbit or Apple Watch ( or other devices that sync with phone's health XXX). Ultimately acquire data from other sources and using it in game.

I'm sure this is not unheard of, but it's something I really would like to create.

Thank you :)

Comments

• MoikMoik Member, PRO Posts: 257

How essential is Fitbit and Apple Watch support? Can you ship a viable product without it?

• mtsarykmtsaryk Fitness Crack New YorkMember Posts: 4