Make 'sticker' actors stay between scenes without losing their placement in each

Hi @tatiang or anyone that can help,
I'm new to Gamesalad and found a sample template 'StickerbookV2' - you put this up on the thread 'saving spawned actors - best practices'. I'm wondering if you'd be willing to please help me by pointing out how I can duplicate the 'sticker placement' scene without the data from that scene copying onto following scenes?

I'm creating a rewards score system for myself as a classroom school teacher (no financial gain, just a fun resource to use in the classroom as apposed to handwriting it up on the board). I've attached screenshots of my basic idea. I have tried all different ways to do it but I keep getting to the same issue, when I duplicate scenes, data follows from previous scenes and I cant get things to save on their scene. As a rookie, I just cant figure out where I'm going wrong...

I basically need to have 24 scenes so each student has 1 each. Each scene is a different animal representing a different student. I have an index opening scene, where animal icons simply change the scene to assigned animal when clicked.

Currently in the first student (RewardsTime2), you'll see the white boxes with text 10, 5, 5. These populate from blank as they can only get a score of 0 or 10 (RewardsTime2).

The big blue and yellow boxes currently have the small values drop into them and change to corresponding number (as they can receive a score from 1-5). You'll then see a button back to index and a button that will progress onto a simple block game to gain extra points.

The issue in this version was the white boxed data wouldn't save between levels and the blue and yellow data would save across levels and continue to add up a total score.