want some interesting names for technical game

Hey ya people, i am new to your game community and want some interesting and unique names for our game. actually me and my husband make a new game for childs ,as that game is very interesting and based on the development of the children. it is basically a mind game and consist target and mixture of 2 3 things , that are most important for the babies. here are many learning concepts are also there in that game. so , can you guys suggest me some interesting and unique names for that game. please urgent need your help!!

Comments

• NNterprisesNNterprises Member, PRO Posts: 387

Growing Geniuses - Baby Edition

• tatiangtatiang Member, Sous Chef, PRO, Senior Sous-Chef Posts: 11,949

You haven't really given us any details that would help us to suggest names. Maybe that's intentional, which I understand, but still it's very limiting.

New to GameSalad? (FAQs)   |   Tutorials   |   Templates   |   Greenleaf Games   |   Educator & Certified GameSalad User

• ToqueToque Member Posts: 1,187

Little brains big minds
    Bright minds
    Growing potential
    Baby geniuses
    Big smiles learning
    Giggling genius
    Endless potential

Baby start learning
    Child PH.D.
    Baby Ph.D.
    50 shades of diaper
    Connect the poops

I have no clue what your app is...............?

• PhilipCCPhilipCC Encounter Bay, South AustraliaMember Posts: 1,390
    edited August 2016

Use the App Stores' search to see what words are already in use, so you don't accidentally copy the name of an existing app, and also to find words that are used for apps in your target market. Make a unique combination of two or three words that are most common. Obviously the name has to appeal to parents.

On the Apple App Store you are allowed 100 characters for keywords. Choose them carefully and don't repeat any words already in the name. Think of the words that parents might type in when searching for a game like yours.