Experienced Graphic Artist/Designer Looking For Some Paid Work

TouchTiltGamesTouchTiltGames Member Posts: 1,162
Hey, I'm working on my first game with Gamesalad - I'm nearly done and here are some art samples: http://touchtilt.com/

But lately I've been in search for some work on the side as summer has been slow. I've been a Graphic Artist/Designer working in Web, Broadcast TV and some games. I've worked on the TV show stargate doing graphics and have been offered a job at EA in the past as an interface designer.

So if there's any fellow Dev's out there in need of some graphic work, drop me a message. Here's my portfolio: http://www.shanewhitehouse.com/

I'm experienced in illustration, 3D (but not human character modelling), interface design and graphic arts in general. I was also working in Unity and back in 2005 I played a lot with the Source engine.

I've got other samples from games I started if you need to see more artwork. And I'm not looking to trade services, sorry! :)

Comments

• quantumsheepquantumsheep Member Posts: 8,188
    I think the fear here, for many, is that someone of your caliber is going to cost a bomb to hire!

QS :D

Dr. Sam Beckett never returned home...
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/Quantum_Sheep
    Web: https://quantumsheep.itch.io

• TouchTiltGamesTouchTiltGames Member Posts: 1,162
    Thanks QS.

Nah I need the work these days! But more importantly game design is my passion so I'm moving away from web work and hoping to do this full time. So I am flexible :)