600 $ worth of Tshirtbooth & Darren templates

creativeappscreativeapps Member Posts: 1,770
edited November -1 in Working with GS (Mac)
Yesterday I got below email and I am shocked. I am trying to trace that guy. And I think I caught him.
He is from Ontario state in Canada. I also got full location details. And yes this guy is also creating template and selling.

His email notes:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wanna Trade Gamesalad Templates for art packs or other templates?

hi i have seen you on the forums and have seen you around the marketplace frequently.

The reason i am email you is because i am a student and i thought this can save u and i money . So i am looking to trade templates i have,

Tshirtbooths templates/Darren templates/And a bunch of other templates! Over $600 worth of templates and gamesalad tools.

If your interested in trading, then email me back and ill send you a list of what i have.
my email is:

not .com

Comments

• JohnPapiomitisJohnPapiomitis Member Posts: 6,256
    your a couple weeks late haha

this has been sorted out. just dont respond to his emails
  • SlickZeroSlickZero Houston, TexasMember, Sous Chef Posts: 2,870
    Yeah, he's been sending that around to a lot of people. The user is GSLover, Eminem, and a couple of other alt accounts here on the forums from what people have said. I'd just ignore it. They know about this, and he apparently hasn't learned his lesson even though he has been ostracized on these forums.
  • AquariusAquarius Member Posts: 282
    i knew Eminem was a punk ass lil ******
    ... oh well...
  • ChaserChaser Member Posts: 1,453
    So did they / he get banned and GS account cancelled???
  • creativeappscreativeapps Member Posts: 1,770
    John from last 2 days activity I can say that one more person is invlove and he is still in gamesalad.
  • BramHoddssdBramHoddssd Member Posts: 414
    Aquarius said:
    i knew Eminem was a punk ass lil ******