Developer for Hire! (Part-time)

Two.ETwo.E Member Posts: 599

Hello all,

I am a part-time freelance developer with 5 years GameSalad experience. I have worked or shared projects with a lot of you over the years. I am now available for hire.

- Custom Gameplay
- Template modifications
- Bug fixing
- Adding extra features to projects (Menus, buttons etc)
- Demos for learning or experimenting

Portfolio:

">

My main focus is with small (from a simple bug fix) to medium projects.
Happy to discuss your questions or project through GameSalad messaging, or by contacting me at:
developer@GSlearn.com

Best,
Two.E

Comments

• articwolf65articwolf65 Member, PRO Posts: 63

1 out of 10 ,10 being excellent. I give this guy a 10 .The experience I had when creating a game from scratch reformatting a complete template was unbelievable.
    This guy came through for me more then once and it's a great pleasure working with him he can teach you a few things. I'm new to Game salad and I learnt so much from him.
    My next project will be with TwoE.
    Thank you TwoE and thanks for being patient. :)

• BL4CKL00PBL4CKL00P Member, PRO Posts: 57

Two.E ..one of the best developers out there !!
    A man of his word and very much reliable !
    I had worked with him times and times again and, for every problem, he brings forward the solution easily !! A truly 5 star developer by all means!

It was a pleasure working with you Two.E , and i recommend you for anyone who seeks easy solutions and great collaboration for his project ! And if i had to work on another project , i will come right to you brother !

Thank you for all of what you have done and helped me with !
    To Two.E..cheers B)

• SocksSocks London, UK.Member Posts: 12,822

I know this is not something you're promoting as a service but I aways think the design aspect of your projects is consistently excellent, super minimilist, modern, great colour palettes, clean lines and fonts . . . they always look great !