New Game Fire Cat, Need Ideas

I have a new game called fire cat and I have worked out like the first 4 levels but I don't know what to do. The fourth level is the hardest you can make it without adding an animal or something but I need help with the making of it. I am fairly new to GameSalad so please help me.

Comments

• ToqueToque Member Posts: 1,187

I would need more details or screen shots or something to really comment. Would be happy to help. I'm out but will pm you later.

• tatiangtatiang Member, Sous Chef, PRO, Senior Sous-Chef Posts: 11,949
    edited September 2017

You posted in "Help Wanted." Are you looking to hire someone? If not, I can move this to Working with GS (Mac) or (PC).

New to GameSalad? (FAQs)   |   Tutorials   |   Templates   |   Greenleaf Games   |   Educator & Certified GameSalad User

• Cat GamingCat Gaming Member Posts: 49

tatiang, I am looking for someone to help me create levels. Help me come up with ideas. I am not hiring though. I just need people to comment random thoughts :). So do you have any ideas??? > @tatiang said:

You posted in "Help Wanted." Are you looking to hire someone? If not, I can move this to Working with GS (Mac) or (PC).

"Random thoughts "
    Cat roast marshmallows
    Cat eats mouse on fire.
    Fireworks catches cat on fire.
    Cat grows wings and flys to close to sun.
    Cat fires gun and kills clowns.
    Cat eats hot peppers and fart fire.
    Smoking cat.

@Toque said:
    "Random thoughts "
    Cat roast marshmallows
    Cat eats mouse on fire.
    Smoking cat.

lol I need ideas that makes the game harder xD also help me with my animation forum that I just posted

@Cat Gaming said:

@Toque said:
    "Random thoughts "
    Cat roast marshmallows
    Cat eats mouse on fire.
    Smoking cat.

lol I need ideas that makes the game harder xD also help me with my animation forum that I just posted

Cat roast marshmallows harder
    Cat eats mouse harder