Posting GameSalad to Testflight for Multiple Testers

Hi Guys,
PLEASE HELLLLPPP!!! As I am new to GameSalad I am having a huge amount of trouble just to post my game to GameSalad for TestFlight testing purposes. I have been told in a previous thread that I can side load my game to my iOS phone but I am not sure of the exact steps to do this.
I would like to test the game through TestFlight and then have it posted to the App store once the testing is completed. I would appreciate someone sending me the exact steps to follow as I am tearing my hair out as I have tried multiple different things to make it work but each time I use the App Loader through Xcode it comes up with an error.
1. Which Certificate should I choose within the iOS Developer web site? Development or Production.....and which one under either of those headings????
2. I have created an App ID using the same Bundle ID as my Game Salad game and iTunes Connect.
3. Was I supposed to create a new App in iTunes Connect before trying to upload my game to Apple?
4. What type of Provisioning Profile should I use within the iOS Developer web site? Development or Distribution.....and which one under either of those headings.

This whole process is extemely confusing for a first timer but once I have successfully completed the first upload I'm sure it will all go smoothly from there.
Is there a video showing all the steps?

Thanks in advance for anyone who would be willing to help me.

Comments

• mscherermscherer Member, PRO Posts: 30

I have been told that as an alternative I can side load the game directly to my phone. Although I would prefer to use Test Flight with multiple testers how would I go about side loading my GameSalad game to my iPhone?

• BBEnkBBEnk Member Posts: 1,764