GameSalad

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Datacenter maintenance

GSdustinGSdustin Posts: 16Member, PRO, Chef Emeritus
edited January 2014 in News from the Dev Team
Hello everyone!

Our datacenter will be going through maintenance at the following times:
13-Jan-2014 11:30 PM PST / 14-Jan-2014 07:30 UTC
16-Jan-2014 11:30 PM PST / 17-Jan-2014 07:30 UTC
20-Jan-2014 10:00 PM PST / 21-Jan-2014 06:00 UTC

There may be intermittent issues during the above times, but are unexpected. I will be watching this maintenance window and will respond to any issues that may arise. Remember you can view the network status page at:
http://status.gamesalad.com/

Thanks! ~O)
Sign In or Register to comment.