Cleaning the project before publishing
Hello, after years of development, I want to clean the project before publishing it, I have many of scenes that I will not use in this version and which I will erase. BUT I would like to be sure that, those scenes that for the moment I throw away, then I can incorporate them in an upgrade.
How can I do this? copy and paste scenes between projects is not possible