Gs pricing redo?? & Copyright infringement prevention

2»

Comments

• ultimaultima Member, PRO Posts: 1,207
    edited February 2012
    how about a real "PRO" software? and forget about how much it cost... but how much i can make from it?

@LeonardDeveloper . people who make money from apps, publish more than 10X a year... actually more like 500X a year... if GS charges per publish it would only benefit non-pro and ... let me take that back.. no it won't actually benefit them, because they'll be over paying, since you need more than 10 publishes a year to make real money.
  • The_Gamesalad_GuruThe_Gamesalad_Guru Member Posts: 9,922
    @leonarddeveloper I think you've inhaled too much of the fumes from those cleaning products. Open a window.
  • LeonardDeveloperLeonardDeveloper Member Posts: 4,630
    edited February 2012
    Yes cluttered with brilliant ideas unlike your empty head..lol @leonarddeveloper I can do this all day, I was a comedy writer you know..lol
    edited February 2012
    i sense some face slapping fun going on around here. such honorable manly thing to do around here. =)
    Leonard and I like each other we only pretend not to on GS keeps it light and fun around here...lol
    i know. that's why it's face slapping fun.
    @leonarddeveloper where did you go? I was just getting warmed up..lol
  • CaptFinnCaptFinn Member Posts: 1,828
    When i First started reading the first 5-10 replays to this thread I said.." oh no .. here it comes". But the people I expected to make some opinions to this thread aren't making a peep. Plus Ive noticed real GS employees haven't even made a reply. Has this thread actually got the GS conference rooms seats full and they are actually taking this thread serious? Are we actually going to see some new form of pricing changes? Sure is quiet on the GS Office side of the fence. Are they talking...or are they being reeeaaaaalllll quiet hoping this topic will fade away?