Stable Release - Macintosh GameSalad Creator 0.12.20

Comments

• parimalarapolparimalarapol Member, PRO Posts: 6

hey everyone, i have a doubt. I am a pro user and i want to add chartboost/revmob ads to my game, but it says that only version more than 0.11 supports it, but i cannot find anything more than 0.10.5, i am working on windows platform to publish on android. Please help! Thank you

• GnarlyGnarly canadaMember Posts: 840

So we can publish today with this??
    Thanks

• Thunder_ChildThunder_Child Member Posts: 2,343

Hmmmm I may have spoke to soon...there are...issues. In the inspector...actors overlap the actor/attribute/scene area...not centered. In images...of the 30-35 images I have in my project, I was able to see only one....and now...since I cant click the close GS pop up...the issue only goes away if I logout...

Its happened only a couple of times.

Also...it takes for ever to be able to scroll down lines of code.

AND...sorry theres one more issue...my 1.2MB project published adhoc as a 10.3MB download.

1.2MB...publishes to 10.3MB ? Thats bad.

• jigglybeanjigglybean Member Posts: 1,584

@parimalarapol said:
    hey everyone, i have a doubt. I am a pro user and i want to add chartboost/revmob ads to my game, but it says that only version more than 0.11 supports it, but i cannot find anything more than 0.10.5, i am working on windows platform to publish on android. Please help! Thank you

Windows is behind right now. Download an RC build, which will bring Windows up to Mac version but its still in testing

Like Balls? Then click here! We've 100 coming soon

• GnarlyGnarly canadaMember Posts: 840

Second, Can't close the gamesalad pop menu.

• Xtian80��Xtian80�� Member, PRO Posts: 2

@QASalad said:
    There is also an issue currently in Web Publishing where iPad and iPhone targets are not saving the Minimum OS Version. Until we get the fix in, use iOS Universal Binary or else you'll get rejected by Apple for not setting the version to 5.1.1.