Composer Seeking Projects!

Hello everyone,

My name is Darren Curtis and I'm a musician/composer. If anyone is looking for a composer, I would be delighted if you considered working with me. I can offer most any genre or feel. Whether you prefer a piece with real sounding orchestral instruments, retro, midi sounding tracks, or even chiptune tracks, I can accommodate. Rather than write a paragraph or two about what I do, I'd rather just post some examples so you can hear the results and judge for yourself whether you like my style or quality.

Orchestral Pieces:

Retro Midi Game Soundtrack:

If I've left anything out or you have any questions, please feel free to ask them here so I can answer. All the rest of my music can be heard on my Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/desperate-measurez

Anyone interested in working with me can contact me at: desperatemeasurez@yahoo.com

Best wishes all,
Darren

Comments

• DarrenCurtisDarrenCurtis Member Posts: 33
    I'm still available for work and I have some new tracks posted. Be well everyone!
  • jigglybeanjigglybean Member Posts: 1,584
    Great soundcloud, I will certainly drop you an email end of this week for a project and maybe our Christmas game, if you do festive stuff :)

Like Balls? Then click here! We've 100 coming soon

After a short leave I am back. I have several new pieces uploaded to Soundcloud and am searching for more projects. Best wishes everyone!

New pieces up and added to my portfolio!

Bumping this up. I have new pieces added to my soundcloud. Hope everyone is well.

Still open for work!

Added a new piece to my Soundcloud entitled "Your Journey." Still looking for another project!

Bump!

Bumping up for more interest. More music added to my Soundcloud.

Bump!

• SnapFireStudiosSnapFireStudios Member Posts: 1,603

Great stuff man! I love the style - best of luck with business.

-- Thomas

@SnapFireStudios said:
    Great stuff man! I love the style - best of luck with business.

-- Thomas