State of the Salad 03/2018

Comments

• jr2520jr2520 Member Posts: 9

@adent42 When publishing with Experimental Build I get this error in Application Loader:
    "Missing or invalid signature. The bundle 'com.tapdaq.Tapdaq' at bundle path 'Payload/AppName.app/Tapdaq.framework' is not signed using an Apple submission certificate."

• NKBDLNKBDL Member, PRO Posts: 100

Hi, would really love to contribute and help. I have been a pro subscriber for years.

Notice that the portfolio thumbnails are broken, it is very minor but looks kinda bad. But I can't seems to submit a bug and the bug page seems to be buggy?

Anyways, really would love to see you guys continue on moving forward with this. Keep it up!

• BBEnkBBEnk Member Posts: 1,764
    edited April 2018

@adent42
    I'm trying to create an ad-hoc build using the experimental version to test touch issue's, with both 1.25.80, and 1.25.88 I get error A valid provisioning profile for this executable was not found when I try to install on phone. Regular build installs no issues.

• adent42adent42 Key Master, Head Chef, Executive Chef, Member, PRO Posts: 3,034

Trying to fix the issue now. I think I know what it is, so should be an easy fix. Sorry about that!

• adent42adent42 Key Master, Head Chef, Executive Chef, Member, PRO Posts: 3,034

Okay. Anyone who was trying the Experimental build, give it a shot now!

@adent42 said:

Now I get There was an internal API error.

• unbeatenpixelunbeatenpixel Game Developer Member, PRO Posts: 568
    edited April 2018

@adent42 said:

We've also finally got some good repo cases of the "unresponsive edge" bug so we'll be looking into that after the ads release. (Honestly, we had a hell of a time finding a way to consistently reproduce it).

I did a quick test on iPhone 6S iOS 11.3 with experimental build. It worked. How about on iPhone X?

Btw, this workaround works too(on the adhoc not preview), if anyone hesitates to publish with experimental build.